Header Ads

ICC World Cup Qualifiers, 2018 Live Streaming

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 (10 matches) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) digital platform. Ten ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier matches will be broadcast live to 200 countries by Star Sports and other official broadcasters.
SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 in South Africa; these matches also live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, PTV Sport and Ten Sports in Pakistan, Fox Sports in Australia, ESPN in Caribbean region.
Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.
Sky Sport NZ has right to broadcast tournament in host New Zealand; these matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while Star Cricket have exclusive television rights in Singapore, Brunei and Malaysia, and Hong Kong.
Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.
ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 is a cricket tournament scheduled to be held from March 04 to March 25, 2018, in Zimbabwe to decide the final qualification for the 2019 World Cup. ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 features thirty-four matches (20 Group match, Playoff matches, and the final), ten teams participate in the competition, divided into two groups.
The top two teams will qualify for the World Cup, joining the hosts England and the seven teams (Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and Sri Lanka) who will have already qualified through their ranking in the ICC ODI Championship.
Group A: Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Netherlands, Windies, TBC
Group B: Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Scotland, Hong Kong, TBC

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide
Star Sports – Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select 2 HD

TV Channel

Star Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
OSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
SingaporeStar Cricket, StarHub Go
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
PakistanPTV Sport, Ten Sports
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
ATN Cricket Plus HD
Brunei, MalaysiaStar Cricket, Astro Go
USAWillow TV, Willow Xtra
Hong Kong
Star Cricket, Now TV

Live Streaming

Hotstar, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online, OSN Play, ESPN Play, SonyLiv, Fan Pass, Sky Go, Foxtel Sports, Rabbitholebd
MENA Countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara
ESPN: Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Costa Rica, Curacao, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Suriname, Uruguay, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, and Venezuela
Hotstar: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.
SuperSport: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.
Digicel: Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia
ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 TV Schedule
The ten matches to be broadcasted at Harare Sports Club are as follows:
Saturday, 10 March – Windies v Ireland
Monday, 12 March – Windies v Netherlands
Thursday, 15 March – A1 v B1
Friday, 16 March – A2 v B2
Sunday, 18 March – A2 v B3
Monday, 19 March – A1 v B2
Tuesday, 20 March – A3 v B1
Thursday, 22 March – A1 v B3
Friday, 23 March – A2 v B1
Sunday, 25 March – FINAL

No comments