Header Ads

Australia tour of South Africa, 2018 Live Streaming

The controversy may have died down but the chatter won't.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v South Africa four-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.
The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) bagged Cricket Australia broadcast rights for the Indian sub-continent for the next six years.
SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).
Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of South Africa on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports to broadcast series live coverage in the United Kingdom.
OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.
Australian cricket team will tour South Africa for four-match test series, which is scheduled to be held from March 01 to April 03, 2018, at four venues – Benoni, Durban, Port Elizabeth, Cape Town, and Johannesburg.
Before test series, Australia to face South African Invitation XI in a three-day practice match at Willowmoore Park Cricket Stadium in Benoni, warm-up match not broadcast live on Television.
South Africa v Australia Live Streaming & TV Channels, RSA vs AUS, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online
Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.
Australia v South Africa TV Schedule
Date: February 22 – February 24, 2018
Match: South African Invitation XI vs Australia, 3-day warm-up match
Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM

Date: March 01 – March 05, 2018
Match: South Africa vs Australia, 1st Test
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM

Date: March 09 – March 13, 2018
Match: Australia v South Africa, 2nd Test
Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM

Date: March 22 – March 26, 2018
Match: South Africa v Australia, 3rd Test
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM L

Date: March 30 – April 03, 2018
Match: Australia vs South Africa, 4th Test
Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PMOCAL, 01:30 PM

No comments